Contact Us

Tulane Office of Assessment and Institutional Research

200 Broadway Street, Suite 106

New Orleans, LA 70118

504-247-1231 (Main Line); 504-247-1232 (Fax)

oair@tulane.edu

Office Hours

Monday - Friday

8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.



Staff

Jessica Shed

Jessica Shedd

Assistant Provost for Assessment and Institutional Research

504-314-2898

jshedd@tulane.edu

 

 

Shawn Potter

Director of Institutional Research

504-247-1237

spotter@tulane.edu

 

 

Bernice Houle

Bernice Houle

Director of Assessment

504-247-1229

bhoule@tulane.edu

 

 

Tiera Coston

Tiera Coston

Director of Academic Compliance & Accreditation

504-247-1228

tcoston1@tulane.edu

 

 

Robert Tsien

Robert Tsien

Associate Director of Institutional Research

504-247-1230

rtsien@tulane.edu

 

 

Nigel Noll

Nigel Noll

Manager, Decision Support

504-247-1227

nnoll@tulane.edu

 

 

Kim Hunter

Kim Hunter

Senior Decision Support Analyst

504-247-1225

khunter10@tulane.edu

 

 

Nancy Anderson

Nancy Anderson

Assessment Analyst

504-247-1234

nanderson@tulane.edu

 

 

Jeanie Crispin

Jeanie Crispin

Administrative Program Coordinator

504-247-1226

jeanie@tulane.edu