Tulane Home Tulane Home

Contact Us

Tulane Office of Assessment and Institutional Research
200 Broadway Street, Suite 108
New Orleans, LA 70118
504-247-1231 (Main Line); 504-247-1232 (Fax)
oair@tulane.edu

Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Staff

Jessica Shed

Jessica Shedd

Assistant Provost for Assessment and Institutional Research

504-314-2898
jshedd@tulane.edu

 

Shawn Potter

Director of Institutional Research

504-247-1237
spotter@tulane.edu

 

Bernice Houle

Bernice Houle

Director of Assessment

504-247-1229
bhoule@tulane.edu

 

Hannah Marler

Hannah Marler

Director of Academic Compliance and Accreditation

504-247-1228
hmarler@tulane.edu

 

Robert Tsien

Robert Tsien

Associate Director of Institutional Research

504-247-1230
rtsien@tulane.edu

 

Nigel Noll

Nigel Noll

Institutional Research Analyst

504-247-1227
nnoll@tulane.edu

 

Alexandra Heuer

Assessment Analyst

aheuer@tulane.edu